image Accessibility
(051) - 111 - 30 - 30 - 30

MOU signing NADRA & ZTBL for PM’s Youth, Business and Agriculture Scheme

Agreement signing ceremony between NADRA and ZTBL for Prime Minister’s Youth, Business and Agriculture Scheme. Chairman NADRA Mr. Muhammad Tariq Malik and President ZTBL Mr. Asadullah Habib are signing the agreement.

jQuery(document).ready(function() { jQuery('a[href$=".jpg"], a[href$=".jpeg"], a[href$=".png"], a[href$=".gif"]').addClass('lightbox'); });